Contact Invision Homes

CONTACT DETAILS
HEAD OFFICE                    LOGANHOLME
Address Units 13 & 14, Level 1 'The Groves'
  3990 Pacific Highway, Loganholme   QLD   4129
Phone 07 3209 8682
Fax 07 3209 6840
Email admin@invisionhomes.com.au
   
DISPLAY HOME                BROOKHAVEN
Address 6 Baza Street, Bahrs Scrub  QLD   4207
Phone 07 3439 8968
Email daryl@invisionhomes.com.au
   
 DISPLAY HOME SPRING MOUNTAIN
 Address  2 & 4 Houston Street, Spring Mountain   QLD   4300
 Phone  07 3463 8633
 Email  debby@invisionhomes.com.au
   
 DISPLAY HOME KILLARA
 Address 13 Livingstone Street, Logan Reserve   QLD   4133
 Phone 07 3803 1892
 Email stephonie@invisionhomes.com.au
KEY PERSONNEL
Name Position Email
Roger Connell Managing Director roger@invisionhomes.com.au
Daryl McGuire Senior Sales Consultant daryl@invisionhomes.com.au
Debby Reed Sales - Ipswich Area debby@invisionhomes.com.au
Stephonie Larfield Sales - Logan Area stephonie@invisionhomes.com.au
Brad Lawrence Construction Manager brad@invisionhomes.com.au
Mellissa Lawrence Business/Office Manager mellissa@invisionhomes.com.au
CONTACT WEB FORM
* Required







Phone
Email


Captcha Image
FEATURE Spec Home For Sale
$399,500
Lot 715 Tomlinson Street,
Yarrabilba
Build Status - Build Complete