Contact Invision Homes

CONTACT DETAILS
HEAD OFFICE                   LOGANHOLME
Address Units 13 & 14, Level 1 'The Groves'
  3990 Pacific Highway, Loganholme   QLD   4129
Phone 07 3209 8682
Fax 07 3209 6840
Email admin@invisionhomes.com.au
   
DISPLAY HOME                 YARRABILBA
Address 16-18 Darrau Avenue, Yarrabilba  QLD   4207
Phone 07 5603 8926
Email daryl@invisionhomes.com.au
   
 DISPLAY HOME  SPRINGFIELD LAKES
 Address  12-14 Sunset Place, Springfield Lakes   QLD   4300
 Phone  07 3463 9511
 Email  debby@invisionhomes.com.au
KEY PERSONNEL
Name Position Email
Roger Connell Managing Director roger@invisionhomes.com.au
Daryl McGuire Senior Sales Consultant daryl@invisionhomes.com.au
Debby Reed Sales - Ipswich Area debby@invisionhomes.com.au
Kimberley Phan Sales - Logan Area kimberley@invisionhomes.com.au
Brad Lawrence Construction Manager brad@invisionhomes.com.au
Mellissa Lawrence Business/Office Manager mellissa@invisionhomes.com.au
CONTACT WEB FORM
* Required







Phone
Email


Captcha Image
FEATURE Spec Home For Sale
$409,043
Lot 715 Tomlinson Street ,
Yarrabilba
Build Status - Off The Plan